F. No. 4/8/NDC/2023-D(GS.II)

Government of India Ministry of Defence D(GS.II)

> Room No. 112, 'B' Wing, Sena Bhawan, New Delhi – 110011

> > Dated 06th December, 2023

To,

The Commandant, National Defence College, 6, Tees January Marg, New Delhi – 110011

Sub:- Nomination of Civilian Officers for the 64th NDC Course at National Defence College commencing from January, 2024 – regarding.

Sir,

I am directed to convey the approval of Competent Authority for the nomination of Eighteen (18) Civilian Officers (including 01 Industry Partner) to attend the 64th NDC Course commencing from January, 2024 as per the details given below:-

SI. No.	Name of the Officer and Present Posting	Controlling / Administrative Authority
1.	Ms. Madhu Rani Teotia, IAS (AGMUT:2008)	Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia, Under Secretary, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training) (AVD-II Section) North Block, New Delhi.
2.	Shri Manvinder Singh Bhatia, IPS (JH:1993)	Shri Raman Kumar, Under Secretary, Ministry of Home Affairs, Police-1
3.	Ms. Anupama Nilekar Chandra, IPS (BH:1994)	Division, PT Section, North Block, New Delhi
4.	Shri Prateek Mohanty, IPS (OD:2000)	
5.	Ms. K. B. Vandana Ramdeo, IPS (RJ:2004)	
6.	Shri Nirbhay Kumar, CBI (Group 'A') 1998	Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia, Under Secretary, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training) (AVD-II Section) North Block, New Delhi.

Sw

7.	Shri Manoj Kumar Singh, IOFS (1998)	Shri Faisal Javaid, Deputy Director, DoD (C&S), NDO Deptt. Of Defence Production, Directorate of Ordnance (Coordination & Service) 7 th Floor, New Defence Complex, KG Marg, New Delhi
8.	Shri Burande Kedar Prasad, IDES (2004)	Ms. Kirti Gupta, Under Secretary, Ministry of Information & Broadcasting, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi
9.	Shri Kaval Singh, INAS (1996)	Shri Avinash Sisodia, Joint Director (CP)-G, IHQ, Ministry of Defence (Navy) Directorate of Civilian Personnel, Room No. 100, 1 st Floor, Talkatora Annexe Building, New Delhi - 110011
10.	Ms. Reena Tandon, IDAS (1996)	Shri Abhishek Srivastava, SO (DAD-Coord), Ministry of Defence (Finance) DAD-Coord, Room No. 24-A, South Block, New Delhi
11.	DIG R Rajesh, ICG (1998)	Shri Nirmal Prakash, Director (OA&R),
12.	DIG Prateek Thapliyal, ICG (1999)	Dte. Of Personnel, Coast Guard Headquarter, National Stadium Complex, New Delhi - 110003
13.	Dr. Kamal Kishore Pant, DRDS (2004)	Shri R. K. Jain, Sc "G" & Assoc. Dir/HRD DRDO (HQ), Dte of Human Resource Dev 'B' Block, DRDO Bhawan, Rajaji Marg, New Delhi
14.	Shri Alok Malviya, IRS (IT), (2006)	Shri Arbind Kumar Choudhary, Under Secretary, Ministry of Commerce and Industry, Deptt. Of Commerce, Vanijya Bhawan, New Delhi
15.	Shri Navneet Manohar, IRS (IT) (1999)	Shri Davinder Chodha, Dy. Director of Income Tax, (TCB) (HRD), M/o Finance,
16.	Shri Ram Prakash Mourya, IRS (IT) (2007)	Department of Revenue, Directorate of HRD, CBDT, Gate No. 1, 2 nd Floor, Jawahar Lal Nehru Stadium, New Delhi-110003
17.	Ms. Vinita Narera, IRSSE (1999)	Shri Jitendra Kumar, Dy. Director, Estt. (Training) Ministry of Railways, Railway Board, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi
18.	Shri Abhishek Kandpal, HAL (2003)	Shri Praisy Kuirakose, Chief Manager (HR), Corporate Office, Hindustan Aeronautics Limited, 15/1 Cubbon Road, Bengaluru - 560001

- 2. Joining Instructions may kindly be issued to the Nominee Officers immediately.
- 3. NDC may please ensure that the payments in respect of prescribed tuition fee, charges for two Foreign Countries Tours and five Internal Tours etc. are received prior to the joining of the nominated officers for the 64th NDC Course.

Yours sincerely,

(Satish Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele:- 2301 2225

Copy to:-

- 1. All Departments whose officers have been nominated with a request that payments in respect of prescribed tuition fee, charges for two Foreign Countries Tours and five Internal Tours etc. may be made in advance to NDC.
- 2. Officers concerned through respective Cadre Controlling Authorities/Department.
- 3. Secretary, NDC With the request to publish this order on the website of the National Defence College.
- 4. JS(Estt.) With the request to publish this order on the website of Ministry of Defence.
- 5. Shri Sanjay Kumar Chaurasia, Under Secretary, Ministry of Personnel, Public Grievances and Pensions (Department of Personnel & Training) (AVD-II Section) North Block, New Delhi.

GN

Satish Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Government of India

Tele:- 2301 2225