## F.No.02(01)/2020-DMA (Estt)Pt Ministry of Defence Department of Military Affairs \*\*\*\*\*

Sena Bhawan, New Delhi Dated the **28**May, 2021

## **OFFICE ORDER**

1. Approval of the Hon'ble Raksha Mantri is hereby conveyed to the following allocation of work at the level of Additional Secretary and Joint Secretaries in the Department of Military Affairs with immediate effect:

S.No.	Name	Subjects
1.	Lt Gen Anil Puri, AVSM,.SM, VSM Additional Secretary	Overall supervision of work pertaining to all Joint Secretaries in DMA
2.	Shri Rajeev Singh Thakur, Joint Secretary	Establishment/Coordination
3.	Shri Shantanu, Joint Secretary	Works/Parliament
4.	Maj Gen K Narayanan, AVSM, SM, Joint Secretary	Army & Territorial Army
5.	RAdm Kapil Mohan Dhir, AVSM, VSM, Joint Secretary	Navy & Defence Staff
6.	AVM Hardeep Bains, AVSM, VSM, Joint Secretary	Air & Staff Duties

2. Directors/Deputy Secretaries posted in respective Wings will report to the Joint, Secretaries concerned.

Director (Estt)

1.AS(AP) 2.JS (E&C) 3.JS (W&P) 4.JS (Army & TA) 5.JS (Navy& DS)

6.JS (Air &SD)

## Copy to:

PS to RM/PS to RRM DA to CDS & Secretary, DMA/PPS to Defence Secretary/PS to Secretary,DDP/PPS to Secretary ESW/SO to Secretary DR&D/PPS to FA DS All Joint Secretaries in MoD All Directors/Deputy Secretaries/Under Secretaries of DMA Chief Security Officer, Ministry of Defence Office Order Folder

<u>Copy also to:</u> MA to the Chief of Army Staff NA to the Chief of Naval Staff AA to the Chief of Air Staff