No. A-22013/01/2024-D(Estt.I/Gp.I)

Government of India Ministry of Defence

> Room No. 318, 'B' Wing Sena Bhawan, New Delhi, Dated the 06th March, 2025

OFFICE ORDER

With the approval of the Competent Authority, the following postings/ transfers at the level of Deputy Secretaries/ Directors are hereby made with immediate effect and until further orders:

S. No.	Name & Designation	From	То	Remarks
1.	Shri Komaljit Meena, IRS (IT) (2012), DS	under posting	D (Air-II) & D (PMU), DoD	Vice Sh. Sunil Kumar Adlakha, DS & Sh. Pankaj Srivastava (ITS:2001)
2.	Sh. Sunil Kumar Adlakha, CSS, DS	D (PMU)	D (GS-III), DMA	Vice Sh. Rajendra Singh Jayal, Dir

-(Shibatosh Banerji) Deputy Secretary to the Government of India Tele: 23014369

To:

(

- 1. Officers concerned
- 2. PS to RM / PS to RRM.
- Sr. PPS to Defence Secretary/ PPS to Secretary (DMA)/ PSO to Secretary, DDP/ PSO to Secretary(ESW)/ SO to Secretary(DR&D)/ PPS to FA (DS).
- PPS to AS (DoD)/ O/o AS(DP)/ PPS to AS & DG(Acq.)/ PPS to AS & FA(Acq.)/ PPS to AS (DMA)/ PPS to Pr. Adviser (Cost)/ PPS to Pr. Adviser (Cost), DDP.
- 5. All Joint Secretaries/ Additional FAs/ Finance Managers/ Addl. DG (Tech.).
- 6. Chief Security Officer, Ministry of Defence.
- 7. O/o JS&AM(Air), O/o JS (Army & TA), Dir (Estt)/DMA.
- D(Estt.I/Gp.I)/ D(Estt.I/Gp.II)/ D(Estt.2/GenI.I)/ D(Est.2/GenI.II)/ D(O&M)/ D(CR)/ D(ParI)/ D(Vig)/ D(Coord)/ AO(Cash) / D(RTI).
- D(IT) for uploading the above Office Order on e-Office, MoD's Website and updating MoD's Directory.
- 10. Office Order Folder.
- 11. Personal File of the Officers concerned.