No. 4(7)/NDC/2018-D(GS-II)

Government of India Ministry of Defence

New Delhi, the 12th November, 2018

To

The Commandant, National Defence College, 6, Tees January Marg, New Delhi.

Subject: Nomination of Civilian Officers for the 59th NDC Course commencing from 07th January, 2019.

Sir,

I am directed to convey the approval of the Competent Authority to the nomination of seventeen (17) Civilian Officers for the $59^{\rm th}$ NDC Course as per the details given below:-

Sl. No.	Name of the Officer with Address	Controlling Authority
1.	Shri Syed Ali Murtaza Rizvi, IAS, (TG 99), Joint Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, Rashtrapati Bhawan, New Delhi.	Shri Biswajit Banerjee, Under Secretary, Training Division, Department of Personnel and Training, Block-4, Old JNU Campus, New Delhi-67.
2.	Shri Ashish Gupta, IPS, (UP 89) Joint Secretary, NATGRID, 1st Floor, Shivaji Stadium Annexe Saheed Bhagat Singh Marg, New Delhi- 110001.	Shri Anjan Sarkar, Under Secretary (PT), Police -I Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
3.	Smt. Lata Manoj Kumar, IPS, (RJ 2000) Deputy Inspector General of Police, Central Bureau of Investigation, Anti-Corruption-II, 8th Floor, A Wing, CBI Headquarter Building, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi 110003.	Shri Anjan Sarkar, Under Secretary (PT), Police -I Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
4.	Shri Ponugumatla Ramjee, IPS (RJ 98), Deputy Inspector General, SHQ BSF Shillong, PO- Mawpat, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya - 793012	Shri Anjan Sarkar, Under Secretary (PT), Police -I Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001.
5.	Shri Bhanu Bhaskar, IPS (UP: 96), Joint Director, CBI, 5-B, 10 th Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi- 110003.	Shri Anjan Sarkar, Under Secretary (PT), Police -I Division, Ministry of Home Affairs, North Block, New Delhi-110001.

12/11/16 ... 2/...