Consultative Committee for the Ministry of Defence.

Shri Raj Nath Singh	MINISTER OF DEFENCECHAIRMAN
Shri Ajay Bhatt	MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF TOURISM AND MINISTER OF STATE IN THE MINISTRY OF DEFENCE

MEMBER OF LOK SABHA

- 1. Shri A. Raja
- 2. Shri Adhir Ranjan Chowdhury
- 3. Shri Annasaheb Shankar Jolle
- 4. Shri Chhedi Paswan
- 5. Dr. Farooq Abdullah
- 6. Shri Manish Tewari
- 7. Kunwar Pushpendra Singh Chandel
- 8. Shri Rakesh Singh
- 9. Shri Ramesh C. Jigajinagi
- 10. Smt Ranjanben Bhatt
- 11. Prof. Sougata Roy
- 12. Shri Sudip Bandyopadhyay
- 13. Smt. Supriya Sule

MEMBER OF RAJYA SABHA

1. Shri Amarendra Dhari Singh

- 2. Shri Anil Desai
- 3. Shri K.J. Alphons
- 4. Shri Kailash Soni
- 5. Shri Mahendra Prasad
- 6. Shri Mallikarjun Kharge
- 7. Shri P. Wilson
- 8. Shri Ram Vichar Netam
- 9. Shri Rambhai Harjibhai Mokariya
- 10. Shri Shaktisinh Gohil
- 11. Shri V. Lakshmi Kanta Rao